Skip to content
 
Eastern Connecticut State University: Connecticut's Public Liberal Arts University
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Eastern Connecticut State University's Online Calendar of Events.
Browse the calendar or search for an event by selecting a category or location or keyword.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. September 8, 2011
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 06, 2016
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Friday, October 07, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2016
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 09, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search