Skip to content
 
Eastern Connecticut State University: Connecticut's Public Liberal Arts University
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Eastern Connecticut State University's Online Calendar of Events.
Browse the calendar or search for an event by selecting a category or location or keyword.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. September 24, 2017 - October 23, 2017
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Sunday, September 24, 2017
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, September 25, 2017
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM
Friday, September 29, 2017
End Time 8:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
1:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Sunday, October 01, 2017
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 02, 2017
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 05, 2017
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM
Friday, October 06, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
9:00 PM - Midnight
9:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, October 07, 2017
10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
1:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Sunday, October 08, 2017
4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 09, 2017
Columbus Day
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM
Friday, October 13, 2017
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 16, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2017
9:00 PM
Friday, October 20, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:15 PM
9:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 23, 2017
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search