Skip to content
 
Eastern Connecticut State University: Connecticut's Public Liberal Arts University
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Eastern Connecticut State University's Online Calendar of Events.
Browse the calendar or search for an event by selecting a category or location or keyword.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. September 23, 2018 - October 22, 2018
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Sunday, September 23, 2018
All Day
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 24, 2018
All Day
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
All Day
12:30 PM - 2:15 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
All Day
8:30 AM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, September 27, 2018
All Day
All Day
6:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 28, 2018
All Day
All Day
End Time 10:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018
All Day
All Day
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018
All Day
End Time 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 01, 2018
All Day
6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
All Day
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, October 04, 2018
All Day
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, October 05, 2018
All Day
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:00 PM - Midnight
Saturday, October 06, 2018
All Day
Start Day
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 07, 2018
All Day
End Day
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 08, 2018
Columbus Day
All Day
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
All Day
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018
All Day
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 2018
All Day
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018
All Day
7:00 AM - 6:30 PM
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018
All Day
7:00 AM - 6:30 PM
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 15, 2018
All Day
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
All Day
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
All Day
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018
All Day
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 2018
All Day
5:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
9:00 PM - Midnight
Saturday, October 20, 2018
All Day
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018
All Day
Monday, October 22, 2018
All Day
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search