Skip to content
 
Eastern Connecticut State University: Connecticut's Public Liberal Arts University
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Eastern Connecticut State University's Online Calendar of Events.
Browse the calendar or search for an event by selecting a category or location or keyword.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. September 14, 2018 - October 13, 2018
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Monday, November 12, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Friday, September 14, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018
10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, September 17, 2018
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, September 21, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018
End Time 2:00 AM
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 23, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 24, 2018
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
8:30 AM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, September 27, 2018
All Day
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28, 2018
All Day
End Time 10:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018
All Day
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018
End Time 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2:00 PM
Monday, October 01, 2018
End Time 3:00 PM
12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, October 04, 2018
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, October 05, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:00 PM - Midnight
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Start Day
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 07, 2018
End Day
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 08, 2018
Columbus Day
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 2018
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search