Skip to content
 
Eastern Connecticut State University: Connecticut's Public Liberal Arts University
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Eastern Connecticut State University's Online Calendar of Events.
Browse the calendar or search for an event by selecting a category or location or keyword.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events
Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. August 30, 2016 - September 29, 2016
Highlighted Events
Academic
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 06, 2016
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Friday, October 07, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Exhibition
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Guest Speaker/Lecturer/Panel
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, September 29, 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Reception
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Special Event
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, September 29, 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 06, 2016
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Friday, October 07, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Campus Ministry
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Sunday, September 04, 2016
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2016
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 18, 2016
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 25, 2016
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 26, 2016
11:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
11:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Clubs & Organizations - Campus Activity Board (CAB)
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 01, 2016
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, September 02, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 09, 2016
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Monday, September 12, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 16, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2016
11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Guest Speaker/Lecturer/Panel
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, September 29, 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Residential Life
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Friday, September 02, 2016
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2016
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 18, 2016
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Residential Life - Burnap Hall
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Residential Life - Occum Hall
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Special Event
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, September 29, 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Student Affairs - Housing & Residential Life
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2016
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Affairs - Student Activities
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, September 08, 2016
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2016
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search