Skip to content
 
Eastern Connecticut State University: Connecticut's Public Liberal Arts University
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Eastern Connecticut State University's Online Calendar of Events.
Browse the calendar or search for an event by selecting a category or location or keyword.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. August 27, 2016 - September 25, 2016
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Start Day
Sunday, August 28, 2016
End Day
Thursday, September 29, 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 06, 2016
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Friday, October 07, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Start Day
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 28, 2016
End Day
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 29, 2016
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 01, 2016
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, September 02, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, September 04, 2016
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 05, 2016
Labor Day
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 08, 2016
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 09, 2016
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2016
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 12, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2016
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 16, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2016
11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 18, 2016
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 25, 2016
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search