Skip to content
 
Eastern Connecticut State University: Connecticut's Public Liberal Arts University
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Eastern Connecticut State University's Online Calendar of Events.
Browse the calendar or search for an event by selecting a category or location or keyword.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. August 15, 2018 - September 13, 2018
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Monday, August 27, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
3:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
End Time 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - Midnight
Friday, August 31, 2018
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, September 03, 2018
Labor Day
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 07, 2018
9:00 PM - Midnight
Saturday, September 08, 2018
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 10, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018
9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search