Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Eastern Connecticut State UniversityClick here to Print
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. August 13, 2017 - September 11, 2017
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Sunday, August 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Move-in Welcome - Burr Hall
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Move-In Day Celebration
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Catholic Mass
Monday, August 28, 2017
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Kick Off Bash
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Graduate Student Orientation 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM First Day of Class Celebrations for First Year Halls
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM Movie: Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
7:30 AM - 10:30 AM Welcome Breakfast
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM MALES Kick Off Fundraiser
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Project Match-Up Social
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM WOW: Roommate Communication in First Year Halls
Thursday, August 31, 2017
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Knight Cafe Pancake Night
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Music Lounge: Haeley Vaughn
9:00 PM Thursday Knight Cafe
Friday, September 01, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Movie: Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM FAD Welcome Back
Saturday, September 02, 2017
12:00 AM Planned Activities in First Year Halls
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Volleyball vs. Lesley College
Sunday, September 03, 2017
12:00 AM Planned Activities in First Year Halls
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Catholic Mass
Monday, September 04, 2017
Labor Day
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM University Hour: #EasternBlackOut Day
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Men's Soccer Game Against Framingham State
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Student Organizations Fair
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM WOW: Campus Resources (First Year Halls)
Thursday, September 07, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Commuter Social
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Eastern Jeopardy
9:00 PM Thursday Knight Cafe
Friday, September 08, 2017
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rob Schnieder at Foxwoods Trip
9:00 PM - MidnightCAB Late Night Event
9:00 PM - 11:30 PM Late Night Empire State of Mind
Saturday, September 09, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Warrior Cup Kick-Off Event
Sunday, September 10, 2017
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Trip to Boston
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Catholic Mass
Monday, September 11, 2017
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Music Lounge: Jeff Leblanc

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search