Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Eastern Connecticut State UniversityClick here to Print
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. August 10, 2018 - September 8, 2018
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Monday, August 27, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Graduate Student Orientation
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Preview Showing: "Cities in the Sky"
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Friday, August 10, 2018
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Burr Staff Welcome Back
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Burr Bowling Staff Outing
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Burr Hall Staff Outing
Saturday, August 18, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM RA Council: Sleepover 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM Late SOAR
Sunday, August 26, 2018
3:00 PM Warrior Welcome (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, August 27, 2018
End Time 4:00 PM Warrior Welcome (Multi-Day Event)
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Early Bird Training (Clubs & Organization)
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CAB/SGA Kickoff
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Graduate Student Orientation
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM First Day of Class Celebrations!
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM Drive In Movie: Infinity Wars
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM MALES Kickoff Fundraiser
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Welcome Week Bash
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Project M.A.T.C.H-UP Social
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM Workshop on Wednesday (W.O.W.)-Campus Resources
Thursday, August 30, 2018
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Comedy Magician Joseph Tran
9:00 PM - MidnightSix Week Challenge: KNIGHT CAFÉ PANCAKE NIGHT
Friday, August 31, 2018
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM FAD: Welcome Back!
Monday, September 03, 2018
Labor Day
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Welcome Back Fundraiser (F.E.M.A.L.E.S.)
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Six Week Challenge: HALL DIRECTOR DINNERS
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM UROC General Body Meetings
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM President Picnic/Student Activities Club Fair
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Six Week Challenge: PRESIDENT’S PICNIC/STUDENT ORGANIZATION FAIR
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM Six Week Challenge: WORKSHOP ON WEDNESDAY (WOW) - ROOMMATE COMMUNICATION
Friday, September 07, 2018
9:00 PM - MidnightLate Night: Larger than Life
Saturday, September 08, 2018
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Trip: Brownstone Amusement Park
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Warrior Cup: Water Wars

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search