Skip to content
 
Eastern Connecticut State University: Connecticut's Public Liberal Arts University
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Eastern Connecticut State University's Online Calendar of Events.
Browse the calendar or search for an event by selecting a category or location or keyword.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. June 23, 2018 - July 22, 2018
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Monday, June 25, 2018
9:30 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
End Time 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
9:30 AM
Friday, June 29, 2018
End Time 5:00 PM
Monday, July 02, 2018
9:30 AM
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
End Time 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Independence Day
Monday, July 09, 2018
9:30 AM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
End Time 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
9:30 AM
Friday, July 13, 2018
End Time 5:00 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search