Skip to content
 
Eastern Connecticut State University: Connecticut's Public Liberal Arts University
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Eastern Connecticut State University's Online Calendar of Events.
Browse the calendar or search for an event by selecting a category or location or keyword.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. April 21, 2017 - May 20, 2017
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Monday, December 04, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Friday, April 21, 2017
All Day
12:00 AM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 24, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
All Day
12:00 AM - 4:00 AM
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017
All Day
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM
Friday, April 28, 2017
All Day
End Time 1:00 AM
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017
All Day
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017
All Day
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 01, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, May 04, 2017
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Friday, May 05, 2017
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 06, 2017
All Day
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 07, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, May 08, 2017
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, May 12, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2017
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search