Skip to content
 
Eastern Connecticut State University: Connecticut's Public Liberal Arts University
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Eastern Connecticut State University's Online Calendar of Events.
Browse the calendar or search for an event by selecting a category or location or keyword.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. March 28, 2017 - April 26, 2017
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
12:00 AM
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Thursday, March 30, 2017
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM
Friday, March 31, 2017
8:20 AM - 3:20 PM
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, April 01, 2017
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
8:00 PM
Sunday, April 02, 2017
All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 03, 2017
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 06, 2017
All Day
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:30 AM - 5:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM
Friday, April 07, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:00 PM
Saturday, April 08, 2017
All Day
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, April 09, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 10, 2017
11:15 AM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:15 AM - 5:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3:30 PM - 3:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, April 16, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 17, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM
Friday, April 21, 2017
All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
9:00 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 24, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
All Day
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:15 PM - 10:15 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search