Skip to content
 
Eastern Connecticut State University: Connecticut's Public Liberal Arts University
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Eastern Connecticut State University's Online Calendar of Events.
Browse the calendar or search for an event by selecting a category or location or keyword.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. March 18, 2013 - April 16, 2013
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Monday, March 18, 2013
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
11:50 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
End Time 12:50 AM
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
10:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2013
End Time 11:59 PM
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:15 PM - 11:15 PM
Friday, March 22, 2013
End Time 11:59 PM
7:30 AM - 7:45 AM
7:30 AM - 10:30 AM
7:45 AM - 8:00 AM
8:00 AM - 8:15 AM
8:15 AM - 8:30 AM
8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
8:45 AM - 9:00 AM
9:00 AM - 9:15 AM
9:15 AM - 9:30 AM
9:30 AM - 9:45 AM
9:45 AM - 10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 10:15 AM
10:15 AM - 10:30 AM
10:30 AM - 10:45 AM
10:45 AM - 11:00 AM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2013
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2013
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2013
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 01, 2013
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, April 03, 2013
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2013
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Friday, April 05, 2013
7:45 AM - 10:45 AM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2013
All Day
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2013
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3:00 PM - 11:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 08, 2013
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 09, 2013
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
All Day
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2013
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2013
7:45 AM - 11:15 AM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2013
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2013
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2013
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search