Skip to content
 
Eastern Connecticut State University: Connecticut's Public Liberal Arts University
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Eastern Connecticut State University's Online Calendar of Events.
Browse the calendar or search for an event by selecting a category or location or keyword.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. February 28, 2017 - March 29, 2017
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
10:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, March 02, 2017
10:30 AM - 4:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:00 PM
Friday, March 03, 2017
All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:00 PM
Saturday, March 04, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:30 PM - 11:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 06, 2017
All Day
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Thursday, March 09, 2017
12:00 AM
3:30 PM - 3:30 PM
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 20, 2017
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, March 23, 2017
3:30 PM - 3:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM
Friday, March 24, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
9:00 PM
Saturday, March 25, 2017
All Day
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 26, 2017
All Day
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 27, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:15 PM - 10:15 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search