Skip to content
 
Eastern Connecticut State University: Connecticut's Public Liberal Arts University
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Eastern Connecticut State University's Online Calendar of Events.
Browse the calendar or search for an event by selecting a category or location or keyword.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. January 23, 2019 - February 21, 2019
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
9:00 PM
Friday, January 25, 2019
End Time 12:00 AM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
9:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019
End Time 12:00 AM
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019
9:00 AM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM
Friday, February 01, 2019
End Time 12:00 AM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 03, 2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 07, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM
Friday, February 08, 2019
End Time 12:00 AM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, February 09, 2019
End Time 12:00 AM
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
4:30 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019
9:00 AM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2019
Start Day
Saturday, February 16, 2019
All Day
Sunday, February 17, 2019
End Day
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 18, 2019
Washington's Birthday
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
9:00 AM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search