Skip to content
 
Eastern Connecticut State University: Connecticut's Public Liberal Arts University
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Eastern Connecticut State University's Online Calendar of Events.
Browse the calendar or search for an event by selecting a category or location or keyword.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events
Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. January 17, 2018 - February 16, 2018
Athletics - Basketball (M)
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Athletics - Basketball (W)
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Saturday, January 20, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Campus Ministry
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, January 18, 2018
9:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2018
9:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 01, 2018
9:00 PM
Sunday, February 04, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 08, 2018
9:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
10:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Center for Instructional Technology (CIT)
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 01, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Clubs & Organizations - Campus Activity Board (CAB)
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2018
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 19, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9:00 PM - Midnight
Saturday, January 20, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 02, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 08, 2018
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Residential Life
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, January 18, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 29, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018
All Day
8:00 AM
Residential Life - Burnap Hall
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 19, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Residential Life - Burr Hall
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, January 18, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Residential Life - Constitution Hall
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, January 18, 2018
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 22, 2018
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 12, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Residential Life - Mead Hall
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2018
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 01, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Residential Life - Niejadlik Hall
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Monday, January 22, 2018
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Residential Life - Noble Hall
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, January 25, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 29, 2018
7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 05, 2018
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 12, 2018
7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Residential Life - Nutmeg Hall
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Monday, January 22, 2018
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 29, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 01, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 08, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Residential Life - Occum Hall
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2018
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Student Affairs - Housing & Residential Life
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Friday, January 26, 2018
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Student Affairs - Student Activities
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Sunday, January 21, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, January 26, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 02, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:25 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, February 05, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, February 12, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search