Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Eastern Connecticut State UniversityClick here to Print
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. January 12, 2018 - February 10, 2018
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Friday, January 12, 2018
5:00 PM - MidnightWelcome Back Treats
Monday, January 15, 2018
Martin Luther King Day
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. Salem State University
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Staff Welcome Back Dinner
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Burnap Spirit Week - Kickoff Event
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pizza and PJs
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Pizza Bagels and Charades
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Burnap Spirit Week - Scavenger Hunt
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Ice Cream Social with RA Kat
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Movie: Daddy's Home 2
Thursday, January 18, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Burr Hall: Welcome Back Game Night
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM RA Info Session
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Burnap Spirit Week - Game Night
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kahoot It or Boot It
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Ground Floor Ice cream Social
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Hypnotist: Eric Mina
9:00 PM Thursday Knight Cafe
Friday, January 19, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Movie: Daddy's Home 2
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Burnap Spirit Week - Olympics
9:00 PM - MidnightLate Night: Let's Take it Back to the Old Skool
Saturday, January 20, 2018
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Burnap Spirit Week - Willimantic Food Tour
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Women's Basketball vs Rhode Island College
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Women's Basketball vs. Rhode Island College
Sunday, January 21, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Warrior Cup: Spring Kick Off
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Catholic Mass
7:00 PM - 9:15 PM Men's Ice Hockey vs. Rhode Island College
Monday, January 22, 2018
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Second Floor Game Night w/ RA Josh
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Slime Social
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Trivia and Floats with RA Emily
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Minute To Win It Social (Nutmeg)
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Do You Know of the Places You Can Go?
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Decorating Cookies with RA Aemir
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Let's Catch Up with Ice Cream (Nutmeg)
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Questions and Queso
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM e-Portfolios in BlackBoard
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Warrior Cup Supports: Women's Basketball v. WCSU
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Women's Basketball vs. Western Connecticut State University
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM RA Info Session
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Make S'More Friends (Nutmeg)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Warrior Cup Supports: Men's Basketball v. WCSU
Thursday, January 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Break for Breakfast
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Greet and Feast (Nutmeg)
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Cereal Bar and Conversations
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Welcome Back Potluck (Nutmeg)
7:15 PM - 8:15 PM First Floor Hot Cocoa with RA Denzel
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Minute to Win It with RA Jenna and RA Jake
9:00 PM Thursday Knight Cafe
Friday, January 26, 2018
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM FAD Game Night
8:00 PM - 10:15 PM Men's Ice Hockey vs. Bridgewater State
Sunday, January 28, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Catholic Mass
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Men's Ice Hockey vs. UCONN
Monday, January 29, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM My Room is a Safe Space (Nutmeg)
7:00 PM - 7:00 PM Vision Boards
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Heads Up! First Floor Social
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Warrior Cup: Trivia and Apps
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Come Chill at the Cool Table
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Movie: Bad Mom's Christmas
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Music Lounge: The Burgeoning
Thursday, February 01, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM e-Portfolios in BlackBoard
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Mental Health: It's No Cupcake (Nutmeg)
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Trump Tweets
9:00 PM Thursday Knight Cafe
Friday, February 02, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Movie: Bad Mom's Christmas
8:00 PM - 10:25 PM Men's Ice Hockey vs. Westfield State
Saturday, February 03, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. UMASS - Boston
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM BSU Fashion Show
Sunday, February 04, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Catholic Mass
Monday, February 05, 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Krispy Kreme Sale (FEMALES)
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Culture Jeopardy
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Society Smash: Live Board Game
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Warrior Cup Supports: Women's Basketball v. Keene State
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Women's Basketball vs Keene State College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Men's Basketball vs. Keene State College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Warrior Cup Supports: Men's Basketball v. Keene State
Thursday, February 08, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM BYOS: Bring Your Own Shirt (Nutmeg)
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Music Lounge: Cassidi
9:00 PM Thursday Knight Cafe

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search