Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Eastern Connecticut State UniversityClick here to Print
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. January 11, 2019 - February 9, 2019
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Spring SOAR
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Spring SOAR (Snow Date)
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM MALES Date Night
Thursday, January 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Service With A Purpose Theme Housing (Weekly)
Sunday, January 20, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Catholic Mass
Monday, January 21, 2019
Martin Luther King Day
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
All Day Tickets on Sale: Frozen on Broadway
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Music Lounge: Jeremy Haddad
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Polaroid Party with RA Alyssa (Burr Hall)
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM UROC General Body Meetings
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM New Semester, New Me
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Flower Pot Party with RA Tanaijah
Thursday, January 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Service With A Purpose Theme Housing (Weekly)
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM First Street Team Meeting
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Throwback Movie Night: Breakfast Club
9:00 PM Thursday Knight Cafe (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, January 25, 2019
End Time 12:00 AM Thursday Knight Cafe (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Men's Ice Hockey vs. Boston University
9:00 PM Wizarding Night Late Night (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
End Time 12:00 AM Wizarding Night Late Night (Multi-Day Event)
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM (Rescheduled) Faculty Recital Series: Chris Howard, clarinet and David Ballena, piano
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Drama Society: Blackhole Players
Sunday, January 27, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Catholic Mass
Monday, January 28, 2019
9:00 AM Tickets on Sale: Aziz Ansari
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM BSU Fashion Show Practice
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM UROC General Body Meetings
Thursday, January 31, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Service With A Purpose Theme Housing (Weekly)
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Roommate Game with RA Jackson
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Winthrop "Tea for Two with RA Abby"
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Comedy Club: Justin Rupple
9:00 PM Thursday Knight Cafe (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, February 01, 2019
End Time 12:00 AM Thursday Knight Cafe (Multi-Day Event)
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Getting Lucky (Nutmeg)
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM FAD: Night of Illusion
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Men's Ice Hockey vs. Bridgewater State University
Saturday, February 02, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Trip: Frozen on Broadway
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Men's Ice Hockey vs. Westfield State University
Sunday, February 03, 2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Super Bowl Party
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Catholic Mass
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Magician: Nash Fung
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM UROC General Body Meetings
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Fashion Forward Fashion Show Casting Calls
Thursday, February 07, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Service With A Purpose Theme Housing (Weekly)
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM BSU Fashion Show Practice
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Fashion Forward Fashion Show Casting Calls
9:00 PM Thursday Knight Cafe (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, February 08, 2019
End Time 12:00 AM Thursday Knight Cafe (Multi-Day Event)
7:00 PM Late Night: Under the Big Top (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM Men's Ice Hockey vs. St. Anselm College
Saturday, February 09, 2019
End Time 12:00 AM Late Night: Under the Big Top (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Honors Theme Housing Goes to Foxwoods!
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM FYRE Theme Housing: UCONN Women's Basketball Trip
4:30 PM - 10:00 PM Trip: Comedian Aziz Ansari
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM BSU Showcase/Fashion Show

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search