Skip to content
 
Eastern Connecticut State University: Connecticut's Public Liberal Arts University
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Eastern Connecticut State University's Online Calendar of Events.
Browse the calendar or search for an event by selecting a category or location or keyword.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events
Category View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. January 11, 2019 - February 10, 2019
Campus Ministry
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Sunday, January 20, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019
9:00 PM
Friday, January 25, 2019
End Time 12:00 AM
Sunday, January 27, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019
9:00 PM
Friday, February 01, 2019
End Time 12:00 AM
Sunday, February 03, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 07, 2019
9:00 PM
Friday, February 08, 2019
End Time 12:00 AM
Sunday, February 10, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Clubs & Organizations - Campus Activity Board (CAB)
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
All Day
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, January 25, 2019
9:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019
End Time 12:00 AM
Monday, January 28, 2019
9:00 AM
Thursday, January 31, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 08, 2019
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 09, 2019
End Time 12:00 AM
4:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Performing Arts - Music
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Saturday, January 26, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Residential Life
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Friday, February 01, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 09, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Residential Life - Burr Hall
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Residential Life - Nutmeg Hall
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Friday, February 01, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 09, 2019
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Residential Life - Windham Street Apartments
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, January 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 07, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Residential Life - Winthrop Hall
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, January 31, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Affairs - Housing & Residential Life
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Sunday, February 03, 2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Affairs - Student Activities
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 25, 2019
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, February 01, 2019
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 07, 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 08, 2019
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, February 09, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search