Skip to content
 
Eastern Connecticut State University: Connecticut's Public Liberal Arts University
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Eastern Connecticut State University's Online Calendar of Events.
Browse the calendar or search for an event by selecting a category or location or keyword.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. January 28, 2016 - February 26, 2016
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, January 28, 2016
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 9:45 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, January 29, 2016
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM
Saturday, January 30, 2016
End Time 12:00 AM
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, January 31, 2016
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, February 01, 2016
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 03, 2016
End Time 12:00 PM
End Time 9:30 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, February 04, 2016
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, February 05, 2016
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 06, 2016
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 07, 2016
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:40 PM - 8:40 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 08, 2016
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
10:00 PM - 10:30 PM
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2016
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 12, 2016
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2016
All Day
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 14, 2016
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 15, 2016
Washington's Birthday
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
End Time 9:30 PM
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, February 19, 2016
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2016
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:30 PM - 3:35 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2016
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 22, 2016
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - Midnight
8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2016
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
10:00 PM - Midnight
Friday, February 26, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search