Skip to content
 
Eastern Connecticut State University: Connecticut's Public Liberal Arts University
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Eastern Connecticut State University's Online Calendar of Events.
Browse the calendar or search for an event by selecting a category or location or keyword.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. March 31, 2015 - April 29, 2015
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Friday, April 24, 2015
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 02, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 05, 2015
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 06, 2015
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
12:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 09, 2015
4:30 PM - 11:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2015
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2015
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM
Sunday, April 12, 2015
End Time 12:00 AM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2015
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2015
12:00 AM
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2015
9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 20, 2015
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
12:00 AM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2015
12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2015
End Time 12:00 AM
12:00 AM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015
12:00 AM
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
4:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2015
12:00 AM
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 27, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search