Skip to content
 
Eastern Connecticut State University: Connecticut's Public Liberal Arts University
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Eastern Connecticut State University's Online Calendar of Events.
Browse the calendar or search for an event by selecting a category or location or keyword.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. April 20, 2015 - May 19, 2015
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Friday, April 24, 2015
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Monday, April 20, 2015
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:14 PM - 9:14 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
12:00 AM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2015
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2015
End Time 12:00 AM
12:00 AM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015
12:00 AM
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
4:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2015
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 27, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
8:15 AM - 4:15 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2015
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 01, 2015
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2015
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search