Skip to content
 
Eastern Connecticut State University: Connecticut's Public Liberal Arts University
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Eastern Connecticut State University's Online Calendar of Events.
Browse the calendar or search for an event by selecting a category or location or keyword.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. August 27, 2015 - September 25, 2015
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, August 27, 2015
9:00 PM
Friday, August 28, 2015
End Time 2:00 AM
Saturday, August 29, 2015
8:00 PM
Sunday, August 30, 2015
End Time 12:00 AM
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 31, 2015
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 03, 2015
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9:00 PM
Sunday, September 06, 2015
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 07, 2015
Labor Day
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Friday, September 11, 2015
9:00 PM - Midnight
Saturday, September 12, 2015
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, September 13, 2015
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2015
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2015
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 20, 2015
10:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 2015
End Time 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2015
9:00 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search